Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Port SecurityMarina(425) 388-0672
Administration OfficeAdministration(425) 259-3164
Bisset, Ashley Harbor Representative Marina(425) 388-0668
Schmidt, BethMarina Credit ControlMarina(425) 388-0671
Whitaker, Brandon Waterfront Place Project ManagerReal Estate(425) 388-0613
Fingarson, BrucePort Commissioner, District 1Port Commission
Wollebek, CarlChief Operating OfficerSeaport(425) 388-0622
Soper, CatherinePublic Affairs SpecialistAdministration, Communications(425) 388-0680
Hooks, CraigMarina Customer RepresentativeMarina(425) 259-6001
Gribble, DaleProperties ManagerReal Estate(425) 388-0661
Hospodar, Donna Harbor Representative Marina(425) 388-0670
Madura, EdSecurity Director - FSOSeaport(425) 259-5428
Gronewald, EliseEnvironmental Remediation SpecialistEnvironment(425) 388-0630
Olson, LizHuman Resources AdministratorAdministration(425) 388-0628
Gerking, ErikDirector of Environmental ProgramsAdministration, Environment(425) 388-0604
Kim, Ga WonDock SuperintendentSeaport(425) 388-0711
Dawsey, GregResident EngineerAdministration(425) 388-0624
Bachman, Glen Port Commissioner, District 3Port Commission(425) 388-0602
Lindhout, JeffMarina DirectorMarina(425) 388-0669
Weber, JimMarina Operations ForemanMarina(425) 388-0683