Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Wollebek, CarlChief Operating OfficerSeaport(425) 388-0622
Whitaker, Brandon Waterfront Place Project ManagerReal Estate(425) 388-0613
Weber, JimMarina Operations DirectorMarina(425) 388-0683
Sullivan, ScottMarine Operations SpecialistSeaport(425) 388-0707
Stiger, TomPort Commissioner, District 2Port Commission(425) 388-0625
Soper, CatherinePublic Affairs ManagerAdministration, Communications(425) 388-0680
Simpson, David Port Commissioner, District 1Port Commission(425) 388-0625
Shanks, KimMarine Terminal Accounts Coordinator & Admin. AssistantSeaport(425) 388-0619
Seidl, WalterMarine Terminals DirectorSeaport(425) 388-0626
Schmidt, BethMarina Credit ControlMarina(425) 388-0671
Russell, EricChief Finance OfficerAdministration(425) 388-0624
Robinson, MarianMarina Accounts CoordinatorMarina(425) 388-0667
Port SecurityMarina(425) 388-0672
Olson, LizHuman Resources AdministratorAdministration(425) 388-0628
Mitchell, TamiContracts and Claims Specialist Administration(425) 388-0618
Marion, RobertController/MIS ManagerFinance(425) 388-0611
Madura, EdSecurity Director - FSOSeaport(425) 259-5428
Lindhout, JeffChief of Marina OperationsMarina(425) 388-0669
Lefeber, LisaCEO/Executive DirectorAdministration(425) 388-0617
Lee, MikeNetwork AdministratorAdministration(425) 388-0605