The Port of Everett continues to operate under its current Emergency Operations status. For more information, visit


Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Simpson, David Port Commissioner, District 1Port Commission(425) 388-0625
Russell, EricChief Finance OfficerAdministration(425) 388-0624
Wollebek, CarlChief Operating OfficerSeaport(425) 388-0622
Dean, AlexisExecutive Administrative Assistant Administration(425) 388-0621
Shanks, KimMarine Terminal Accounts Coordinator & Admin. AssistantSeaport(425) 388-0619
Mitchell, TamiContracts and Claims Specialist Administration(425) 388-0618
Lefeber, LisaCEO/Executive DirectorAdministration(425) 388-0617
Battuello, TerrieChief of Business DevelopmentReal Estate(425) 388-0614
Whitaker, Brandon Waterfront Place Project ManagerReal Estate(425) 388-0613
Marion, RobertController/MIS ManagerFinance(425) 388-0611
Lampinen, MaijaProcurement & Contracts AdministratorAdministration(425) 388-0606
Lee, MikeNetwork AdministratorAdministration(425) 388-0605
Gerking, ErikDirector of Environmental ProgramsAdministration, Environment(425) 388-0604
LeMieux, Adam Government Affairs ManagerAdministration(425) 388-0603
Bisset, Ashley Administrative Assistant Administration(425) 388-0602
Madura, EdSecurity Director - FSOSeaport(425) 259-5428
Administration OfficeAdministration(425) 259-3164
Hagglund, PaulMarine Terminals Customer Service ManagerSeaport(425) 258-8102