scroll icon

Regional public sector employers extend teleworking until 2021

Date: Jul 8, 2020
King, Pierce, and Snohomish Counties, the cities of Everett, Kenmore, Redmond, Seattle, Shoreline, and Tacoma, and the Port of Seattle and Port of Everett jointly announced they will all extend telewo

Read the join press release here;